June 2017 monthly wrap up

hey!

so my plan to write more blog posts this month and to read more books this month failed.

Even though I read four books this month I feel like I didn’t read that much, that made no sense.


books I finished this month:

books I started/continued reading this month:


my goal to write reviews on books that I enjoyed is kinda going well (not really) but I did write a review that I’m super proud of this month. I also wrote a review for the first episode of season 2B for Shadowhunters. I’ve behind on the show and I haven’t found the time to watch the episodes and write up my reviews.

blog posts I made this month:


so that was my month! how was yours? did we read any of the same books? let me know by commenting

Yasmin xx

TWITTER INSTAGRAM GOODREADS
3 thoughts on “June 2017 monthly wrap up

Leave a Reply

