April 2017 wrap up

hey,

so Yasmin, how did your plans for April go? Terribly. And I’m absolutely sorry about that

I’m behind on most things, surprisingly not on my goodreads challenge.

books I read this month:

books I am currently reading:

that’s literally all I’ve done this month. which means I have a huge space for improvement. who knows? I could post 10 times this month, which is unlikely because of mid year exams, but still. who knows?
– Yasmin

One thought on “April 2017 wrap up

  1. Miracle Milli Reads says:

    Hey!

    Nice blog (: I just started mine up and was looking for a few relative friends in the book world! I have a Booktube channel too. Also, There is a giveaway currently going on and I will be posting more as soon as I finish editing a few videos.

    Thanks and I hope you like my blog! :*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

