March 2017 – monthly wrap up

Hey!

So if you didn’t know I barely posted on my blog this month and I also barely read anything this month so this is going to be a very short video. somehow I’m not behind on my goodreads challenge, I think this is because I read a lot of books at the begininng of the year :/


books I read this month:

books I brought/recieved this month (that’s right, Yasmin actually brought books):

the only posts I really made this month where my Shadowhunters reviews (I do have loads of ideas for new posts I just need to find time to write them):


so that was my March! Let me know if you were as unorganised as I was this month in the comments.

 

Yasmin xx

TWITTER INSTAGRAM GOODREADS
Leave a Reply

