February 2017 – monthly wrap up

Hi,

since you guys seemed to like last month’s layout for my wrap-ups I’m going to continue doing them like this. This month I read two books and started four, yes I’m reading a lot of books at once.

I’m surprised that I was able to read as many books as I did, as school has already hit me with a lot of work.


I read:

and I started reading:


I didn’t write any reviews this month, but I did post a few tags, Beauty and the Beast book tag and The Bookish Alphabet Tag. I also posted reviews for Shadowhunters, if you’d like to check them out they’re all in the TV show category on my blog.


So that was my February,

let me know how yours was in the comments

Yasmin xx

TWITTER INSTAGRAM GOODREADS
Leave a Reply

