The Bookish Alpabet Tag

Hi!

I saw this tag on Cristina from My Tiny Obsessions blog and thought it would be a fun way to promote books that I loved that aren’t really talked about, a few of these books are well known just because I couldn’t find a less known book for that letter.

Sadly there were a few letters that I couldn’t find a book for, but most of them I could!

the title for each book will send you to my review or the Goodreads page for that book.


AtoD.jpgA – Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld

B – The Bone Sparrow by Zara Fraillon

C – Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices #3) by Cassandra Clare

D – Dead Ringer by Jessie Rosen

e to h.jpg

E – Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone

F- Far From You by Tess Sharpe

G – Ghosts by Raina Telgemeier

H – Highly Illogical Behavior by John Corey Whaley

i to m.jpg

I – I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson

J – Jessica Jones Alias, Marvel Comics

I couldn’t find a book for K

L – Labyrinth Lost by Zoraida Córdova

M – More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera

n to r.jpg

N – Nimona by Noelle Stevenson

O – The One Memory of Flora Banks

P – The Program by Suzanne Young

I couldn’t find a book for Q

R – Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

s to v.jpg

S – Saga by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples

I couldn’t find a book for T (mostly because I don’t count works like ‘The’ as the first word in the title

U – Unravel Me (Shatter Me, #2) by Tahereh Mafi

V – Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

w to z.jpg

W – A Work in Progress by Connor Franta

I couldn’t find a book for X

Y – The Young Elites by Marie Lu

Z – Zodiac Starforce: By The Power of Astra by Kevin Panetta and Paulina Ganucheau


So that is the bookish alphabet tag!

I tag:

Yasmin from Poetry Nerds Unite

Jess from JBelkBooks

Nikki and Amy from A Bookworms Perfect Apple

Ola from Ola Reads Books

Morgan from Happily Ever Bookish

& you! (because the more the merrier)

let me know if you’ve done this tag, if so leave a link so I can go and check it out, in the comments, also if you know of a book that has a title that starts with the letter Q

 

Yasmin xx

TWITTER INSTAGRAM GOODREADS
14 thoughts on “The Bookish Alpabet Tag

  1. Jess @ JBelkBooks says:

    Oooohhh I’ll definitely be getting to this tag soon! It’ll be interesting but I think fairly easy since my shelves are organized in alphabetical order 😅 however, like you, I can’t think of any novels that start with Q lol. Thank you for the tag! (:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

