my 2016 reading challenges – wrap up

Hi!

this year I set myself two reading challenge; the Goodreads yearly reading challenge and my own monthly reading challenges.

I planned to read 50 books this year and I ended up reading 71! I am really proud of this because I didn’t think I was going to read 50 books in November, so I’m really glad that I just read a lot after exams finished. If you’d like to see all the books I read this year you can check out my year in books on Goodreads!

I decided to create my own monthly reading challenges, inspired by Emma from emmmabooks (on YouTube) tbr challenge jar, in order to read a wider range of books.

I thought it’d be nice to have a post where you all can see all twelve reading challenges and what books I read to complete them.

I do not know what month all of these reading challenges belong to as I sort of lost track of them by the end of the year

so that was how my 2016 reading challenges went!

let me know how any of your reading challenges went this year in the comments

 

Yasmin xx

twitter instagram goodreads

 

 

2 thoughts on “my 2016 reading challenges – wrap up

Leave a Reply

