#DiversityDecBingo week four update

Hey!

there are only two days till the end of December which means there are only two days till this read-a-thon is over

right now I am really proud of the amount of books I’ve read for this read-a-thon

if you’d like to see my week one, week two, or week three updates you can go check them out!

this week I read:

I started reading:

I hope to finish one line in the next few days!

let me know what you read this week for #DiversityDecBingo in the comments

Yasmin xx

twitter instagram goodreads
One thought on “#DiversityDecBingo week four update

Leave a Reply

