random questions about me tag

Hi,

I was tagged in this tag over a month ago by Jess from jbelkbooks, I thought I’d already posted this tag but it turns out I hadn’t, and I’m so sorry for that Jess.

So now let’s get into the tag


 

DO YOU LIKE BLUE CHEESE?

No, well kind of, it depends on the type of crackers I’m eating them with.

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN DRUNK?

Well I am considered a child… so no

DO YOU OWN A GUN?

No, I’m fifteen and live in New Zealand.

WHAT FLAVOR OF KOOL AID WAS YOUR FAVORITE?

I’ve never had Kool-Aid before. I guess it’s similar to Raro, but then again I don’t have a favourite flavour.

DO YOU GET NERVOUS BEFORE DOCTOR APPOINTMENTS?

Not really, depends on what kind of appointment it is.

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF HOT DOGS?

I don’t really love them but I don’t mind them.

FAVORITE CHRISTMAS MOVIE?

I don’t watch a lot of holiday related movies, but one of my favourites is Elf, it’s so funny and beautiful.

WHAT DO YOU PREFER TO DRINK IN THE MORNING?

Coffee, and in the summer I also like to have smoothies.

CAN YOU DO PUSH-UPS?

Barely, haha

WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE PIECE OF JEWELRY?

I have a long key necklace and a heart necklace. I don’t wear a lot of jewelry.

DO YOU HAVE A.D.D.?

No, I don’t

WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE SHOE?

I’m more of a sock person, but I like black ankle boots and black converse.

MIDDLE NAME?

Sabrina, my mum originally wanted to call me Sabrina but her best friend, Sabrina, (my Godmother) wouldn’t let her

NAME 3 THOUGHTS AT THIS EXACT MOMENT?

  1. I want something sweet
  2. PROJECT RUNWAY
  3. I’m sleepy

NAME 3 DRINKS YOU REGULARLY DRINK?

Coffee, water, milk

CURRENT WORRY?

External exams

CURRENT HATE RIGHT NOW?

The weather, it’s getting warmer. I like the cold.

DUM DA DUM DUMMMM WHAT IS THAT?

I don’t know.

HOW DID YOU BRING IN THE NEW YEAR?

This was almost a year ago… but I was with family friends.

WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO?

Not sure if this question is asking about my travel plans or where I want to go in my city. But I want to go traveling outside NZ.

NAME THREE PEOPLE WHO WILL COMPLETE THIS?

Can I say Jess? you know because she tagged me in this. But other than Jess, I guess I tag Nikki and Amy, Ola and Megan

DO YOU OWN SLIPPERS?

None at all, I like bed socks.

WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING RIGHT NOW?

Blue, it’s a faded greyish blue.

DO YOU LIKE SLEEPING ON SATIN SHEETS?

I never have, so I have no idea

CAN YOU WHISTLE?

Yepp

FAVORITE COLOUR?

Wine Red and Midnight Blue

WOULD YOU BE A PIRATE?

would I get the booty? 😉

WHAT SONGS DO YOU SING IN THE SHOWER?

I don’t really sing in the shower, I just shower really quickly.

WHAT’S IN YOUR POCKET RIGHT NOW?

air?

LAST THING THAT MADE YOU LAUGH?

My terribly painted nails

BEST BED SHEETS AS A CHILD?

I can’t think of any, I know I used to have really colourful bed sheets and now they’re black and/or white :/

WORST INJURY YOU’VE EVER HAD AS A CHILD?

I jammed my thumb in the car door, it wasn’t that bad but I just didn’t get injured a lot

DO YOU LOVE WHERE YOU LIVE?

Yeah, my neighbours are lovely, there’s good food places nearby.

HOW MANY DOGS DO YOU HAVE?

None, I own two cats

DOES SOMEONE HAVE A CRUSH ON YOU?

No, I’m the kind of person who gets into arguments with a lot of people, usually about social issues

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CANDY?

anything with peanut butter, or citrus flavoured

FAVORITE SPORTS TEAM?

I’m the most unsporty person you’ll ever meet, but I like watching the Paralympics because I feel like no one (especially in NZ, other than this year) talks about it. I find it so inspiring and heart warming to see these people compete and sometimes win. You can tell these people really enjoy what they’re doing, and that they (in my opinion) care if they come first or last place, they all seem to really enjoy getting to represent not only their country but show that just because they have a disability doesn’t mean they aren’t any less capable.


So that was the random questions about me tag.

I tag  Nikki and Amy, Ola and Megan as mentioned earlier.

Let me know if you’ve done this tag, and leave a link to it.

twitter instagram goodreads
3 thoughts on “random questions about me tag

  1. Jess @ JBelkBooks says:

    Ahh, I love Elf, too! It’s such a comedic holiday movie 😀 I had a similar injury, except I jammed my finger on a regular house door O.O I love the idea behind the Paralympics — definitely agree that they are all champions (:

    -Jess @jbelkbooks

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

