LIBRARY CHECKOUT: AUGUST 2016

Hey,

I love using the library I go to the library a few times a month and I always end up with a few books by the end of the month. I’ve wanted to do library hauls but I didn’t think they’d be very interesting. However when I saw this meme I got really excited for two reasons: one; I’ve been wanting to do a weekly or monthly meme on my blog for a while now, and two; I can show off all the books I got from the library.

I saw this meme over at Nikki and Amy’s blog.

This meme is hosted by Shannon from River City Reading.


Library Books Read

Currently Reading

Checked Out, To Be Read

On Hold


So that’s the Library Checkout meme, leave a comment if you also do this meme on your blog or if you use your library often.

Yasmin xx

twitter instagram goodreads
13 thoughts on “LIBRARY CHECKOUT: AUGUST 2016

Leave a Reply

