#READTHEMALLATHON TBR

Hey,

If you haven’t noticed world wide discussion on Pokemon Go yet I don’t know what you’re doing.

This read a thon is being hosted by Aentee from Read At Midnight, it starts on the 14th of August and ends on the 4th of September.

Untitled.jpg

ReadThemAllThon-Badge01-Boulder

I’ve really been wanting to start the Bloodlines series by Richelle Mead for a while now and I feel like this would be a good book to use for this challenge.

ReadThemAllThon-Badge02-Cascader

So many books might make me ‘cry’, but not many books actually make me physically cry. I’ve heard that Wonder by R.J. Palacio is a really sad book and it’s been reccomended to me so many times and I feel like this is the right time to pick it up.

ReadThemAllThon-Badge03-Thunder

If you haven’t seen anything about Harry Potter and The Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany and Jack Thorne you must be living under a rock because it has got to be one of the most hyped books in the bookish community this year. I literally just ordered this book online and I can’t wait to read it for this read a thon.

ReadThemAllThon-Badge04-Rainbow

I have a few books I could use to complete this challenge as I love reading books with diverse characters. I’ve been wanting to read Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone for a while now. This book is about a girl who has Obsessive Compulsive Disorder(OCD) and from what I’ve heard it is a really good representation of what it is like to live with a mental illness.

ReadThemAllThon-Badge05-Soul

I’m unsure on what exactly I’m going to be reading for this challenge, I might decide that one of the books I’m reading really suits this challenge
ReadThemAllThon-Badge06-Marsh

I recently read The Archived by Victoria Schwab and I really enjoyed it, so this is a perefct oppertunity (I swear I say that for every single one of these books on my TBR) to read the second book in the trilogy The Unbound

ReadThemAllThon-Badge07-Flame

I won Red Rising by Pierce Brown in a giveaway and I have been so excited to start reading it, since the cover is red I think this read a thon is a perfect excuse for me to pick it up.

ReadThemAllThon-Badge08-Earth

I’ve been putting off reading The Last Star by Rick Yancey book for a while now, mostly because I was disappointed with the sequel and I’m hoping that the third book isn’t meh too.


So that’s what I am going to read from the #ReadThemAllAThon

Let me know if you’re participating in this read a thon, and also tell me what you’re planning on reading.

Thank you so much for reading

Yas xx

One thought on “#READTHEMALLATHON TBR

Leave a Reply

