2016 READING CHALLENGE – HALF WAY UPDATE

Hey,

It’s scary to think that it’s already July, the past six months have passed by so quickly.

As it’s half way through the year I’ve decided to make a post about where I’m up to in my reading challenges.

I’m doing two reading challenges this year; the goodreads reading challenge and my own monthly reading challenges (I do monthly wrap ups for these)

1451450312-1451450312_goodreads_misc  I have currently read 15 out of 50 books for my Goodreads Reading Challenge. This is mostly because I’ve been so busy with school work this year and I haven’t been able to read as many books as I was planning to.

I have completed all seven of my monthly reading challenges. I am quite proud of my progress with my reading challenges, it has got me reading a wider range of books in this year so far.

So that’s my progress on my two reading challenges for 2016.

Leave a comment telling me how your reading challenges are going so far.

Thank you so much for reading.

Yas xx

7 thoughts on “2016 READING CHALLENGE – HALF WAY UPDATE

Leave a Reply

