100 QUESTIONS NO ONE EVER ASKS TAG

Hey,

I saw this tag on Jess from jbelkbooks blog and I really enjoyed reading her answers and finding out a little bit more about her (not that that sounds creepy or anything…) Jess didn’t actually tag me in this but I decided to do it because it looked fun.

So here is the 100 questions no one ever asks tag.


Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

Closed… I don’t know why I just like it closed.

Do you take the shampoo or conditioner bottles from hotels?

Nope, because they usually make my hair really dry or really oily.

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?

I have one blanket… BUT if it’s really cold I grab other blanket from the cupboard and don’t tuck it in

Have you ever stolen a street sign before?

WHY WOULD I STEAL A STREET SIGN THAT’S THE REAL QUESTION

Do you like to use post-it notes?

I use the thin ones, if that makes sense, to put notes in my books for school or for reviews

Do you cut out coupons but never use them?

In New Zealand coupons aren’t big thing like you don’t just randomly find them in the newspaper. So no, I don’t

Would you rather be attacked by a bear or bees?

I LOVE BEES WHY WOULD A BEE ATTACK ME?

Do you have freckles?

Nope but if you do, love them because they make you unique and being the same as everyone else is boring!

Do you always smile for pictures?

I hate having my photo taken, like I feel like the best photos of me are when I’m laughing. I can’t pose for photos.

What is your biggest pet peeve?

People eating noisily and people who hate people they haven’t even talked to

Do you ever count your steps when you walk?

Sometimes when I’m walking up stairs, but not really

Have you ever peed in the woods?

Nope

What about pooped in the woods? 

Nope

Do you ever dance when there is no music playing?

Yes and I’m a horrible dancer… I’m not even kidding.

Do you chew your pens and pencils?

I used to

How many people have you slept with this week?

0

What size is your bed?

Double

What is your song of the week?

Kitchen Sink by Twenty One Pilots

Is it okay for guys to wear pink?

Why do people think it’s okay to give colours genders? Girls can wear blue but for some reason society thinks that boys can’t wear pink? It doesn’t make sense, it’s just a colour.

Do you still watch cartoons?

Not often, I watch gravity falls, for some unknown reason, with my brother.

What’s your least favorite movie?

I recently watched the movie Spy and I HATED it and the film Neighbors an dthat movies was terrible too

Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had any?

Well if I told you it wouldn’t really be hidden

What do you drink with dinner?

Water

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?

Ketchup, or sweet and sour sauce, not both

What is your favorite food?

I love ice cream and warm cookies. I also like the salads my mum makes and her homemade pasta.

What movies could you watch over and over again and still love?

The Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games trilogy and The High School Musical movies

Last person you kissed/kissed you?

My mum.

Were you ever a boy/girl scout?

Nah, it’s not a big thing in New Zealand

Would you ever strip or pose naked in a magazine?

No, but to people who do I respect the amount of confidence you have

When was the last time you wrote a letter on paper?

About a month ago, I sponsor a child and I get to write letters and she writes back. It’s quite fun actually

Can you change the oil on a car?

I can’t even drive a car

Ever got a speeding ticket?

Again, I can’t even drive a car

Ever ran out of gas?

N/A

Favorite kind of sandwich?

chicken sandwiches with lettuce, tomato, cheese, avocado, beetroot, capsicum and other fun vegetables.

Best thing to eat for breakfast?

Porridge or french toast

 What is your usual bedtime? 

8 to 8:30

Are you lazy?

I don’t think so, I’m very self motivated and proactive

When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?

I never really dressed up for Halloween

What is your Chinese astrological sign?

I’m a snake

How many languages can you speak? 

One , I know bits and pieces of Gujarati (Indian)

Do you have any magazine subscriptions?

Nope

Which are better, LEGOs or Lincoln logs?

What are Lincoln Logs?

Are you stubborn?

Apparently

Which is better Leno or Letterman?

I don’t know what they are

Ever watch soap operas?

nah

Are you afraid of heights?

Not really

Do you sing in the car?

No, I would if I was on my own but I can’t drive a car

Do you sing in the shower?

Nor really

Do you ever dance in the car?

Rarely

Ever used a gun?

At school camp

Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?

If school ID photos count then February this year.

Do you think musicals are cheesy? 

Not sure

Is Christmas stressful?

When it comes to what I should get/make for people kinda

Ever eat a Pierogi?

Eat a what?

Favorite type of fruit pie?

Apple

Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

Teacher or Librarian

Do you believe in ghosts? 

Kind of

Ever had a deja-vu feeling?

YES

Take a vitamin daily?

Nope

Wear slippers?

No but I wear ‘bed socks’

Wear a bath robe?

No, I really don’t understand why you’d put a robe on after a bath because I like to just get straight into my pajamas

What do you wear to bed?

Pajamas

First concert?

Taylor Swift’s Red Tour

Wal-Mart, Target or K-Mart?

Kmart

Nike or Adidas?

Neither

Cheetos or Fritos?

Never had either of them before

Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?

Salted peanuts!

Ever heard of the group Tres Bien?

no

Ever take dance lessons?

Kinda, my mum taught traditional Indian dancing and I was in the group

Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?

Nope

Can you curl your tongue?

yep

Ever won a spelling bee?

Nope

Have you ever cried because you were so happy?

yeah

Own any record albums?

Nope

Own a record player?

no, but we have on it the house, it’s my mums

Regularly burn incense?

Nope

Who would you like to see in concert?

Ed Sheeran, Twenty One Pilots, The 1975, Florence + The Machine, Paramore and  Panic! At The Disco

Hot tea or cold tea?

Not a huge tea fan but hot tea.

Tea or coffee?

Coffee, obviously

Sugar cookies or snickerdoodles?

WHAT IS A SNICKERDOODLE?

Can you swim well?

yepp

Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?

Yes

Are you patient?

Depends

DJ or band at a wedding?

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I DON’T KNOW THIS IS STRESSFUL

Ever won a contest?

I dunno

Ever had plastic surgery?

Nope

Which are better, black or green olives?

Both

Can you knit or crochet?

I can knit

Best place for a fireplace?

In a house?

Do you want to get married?

Nah

If married, how long have you been married?

I think the last question answered this one

Who was your HS crush?

I’m still in high school, but no one

Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?

Nope

Do you have kids?

Nope, do cats count as children because I call them my babies all the time (I swear it’s not weird or anything)

Do you want kids?

Nope

What’s your favorite color?

Grey and black and white (yes they are shades but eh)

Do you miss anyone right now?

Yeahh

Would you rather live in a fictional world or the real world?

It depends on what fictional world

Who is your favorite author?

Cassandra Clare

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?

Where I am right now, I like it here.


So that is the 100 questions no one ever asks tag, I hope you enjoyed it

I’m not going to tag anyone but if you do this tag leave a link in the comments because I’d love to see what your answers are.

Thank you so much for reading

Yas xx

Leave a Reply

