READING CHALLENGE – APRIL 2016 WRAP UP & MAYS READING CHALLENGE

Hey,

Sadly this month didn’t go as planned. Which sucks because last month I did amazingly.

I wasn’t able to complete Aprils challenge which was read a new authors debut novel. I was planning on reading More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera to complete this challenge.

Mays reading challenge is to read a book that has been recommended to you. A lot of the books I read have been reccomened to me to this will be quite an easy challenge to complete.

So that’s my April and May reading challenges.

Thank you so much for reading.

Yas xx

One thought on “READING CHALLENGE – APRIL 2016 WRAP UP & MAYS READING CHALLENGE

Leave a Reply

