DRAGON’S LOYALTY AWARD

Every time I get nominated for an award I get so excited, because it means that people actually read my blog.

That sounded really pathetic didn’t it?

I was nominated by the amazing Dilara for deceivedbydreams so thank you so much for nominating me.


 

The Rules;

Display the award on your blog.
Announce your win with a post link the blogger who awarded you.
Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded.
Write seven interesting things about you.


Seven Interesting Facts About Me

  1. I love Harry Potter, seriously. Then again who doesn’t love Harry Potter?
  2. My two favourite series are both fantasy series, Harry Potter and The Shadowhunter Chronicles, even though I don’t read a lot of fantasy novels.
  3. I listen to a lot of music, some of my favourite musicians/bands are; The 1975, Fall Out Boy, Panic! At The Disco, Ryn Weaver, Zella Day, Melanie Martinez, and a lot more. I’m planning on doing a post about my favourite musicians/bands, leave a comment bellow if you’d like me to do that.
  4. I love baking. There’s something about making your own cookies or slices.
  5. My favourite foods are cookies and ice cream, aren’t I the healthiest person alive.
  6. Lastly, I am fourteen years old. Well technically almost fifteen… which is half of thirty.

    I Nominate: 

Wesaun from Oreos and Books

Flo from flowlessbooks

Michelle from Book Adventures

Jess from jbelkbooks

Josie from Josies Book Corner

Lisa from remarkablylisa


Thank you so much for reading.

Yas xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

