JANUARY 2016 READING CHALLENGE

Hey,

If you don’t know what my 2016 monthly reading challenge is I have a post explaining what it is.

For January my reading challenge is to read a book that’s been sitting on your shelf for a while.

I am participating in the biannual bibliothon in January this year. If you have seen my tbr for this bibliothon then you’d already know that I am reading Iron Trials by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare.
completes the challenges:
This book has been sitting on my shelf for over a year, so this book will definitely complete this challenge.


Comment if you are also doing a tbr challenge this year, if not what’s your reading goal this year.

Thank you for reading
Yas xx

Leave a Reply

