2016 MONTHLY READING CHALLENGES

Hey,

During 2013 I made a tbr, to be read, jar. The plan was that every time I finished a book I’d pull out the name of a book from my jar and that was the book I’d read next. I failed miserably and ended up throwing out my tbr jar.
However at the beginning of last year Emma, from emmmabooks on YouTube, made a tbr challenge jar. This jar contained twelve challenges, one for each month of the year, which she had to complete. This challenges were things like; read a book from the library, read a book that’s been sitting on your shelf for more than six month and read a work of non-fiction.

This year I decided to make myself a monthly reading challenge jar and attempt to complete each challenge.

I’ll upload a blog post each month with what the months challenge is and if I completed the challenge from the month before.


Leave a comment if you’ve ever used a tbr jar and if it was successful or not.

Thank you for reading
Yas xx

One thought on “2016 MONTHLY READING CHALLENGES

Leave a Reply

