A TO Z SURVERY TAG

Hey,

I saw this tag on LovingDemBooks channel and I really liked it.

This tag was created by perpetualpageturner

I wasn’t tagged by anyone so yea.


A

Author you’ve read the most books from:
Cassandra Clare

B

Best Sequel Ever:
The Testing Trilogy: Independent Study by Joelle Charbonneau

C

Currently Reading:
Dead Ringer by Jessie Rosen

D

Drink of Choice While Reading:
Coffee. That’s why my blog is called readbooksanddrinkcoffee

E

E-reader or Physical Book?:
Physical Book, there’s something about being able to hold the book and actually turn the pages.

F

Fictional Character You Probably Would Have Actually Dated In High School:
Um probably Park from Eleanor and Park

G

Glad You Gave This Book A Chance:
These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner I wasn’t expecting to love this book as much as I did. It’s definitely up there with my favourites.

H

Hidden Gem Book:

All The Truth That’s In Me by Julie Berry

I

Important Moment in your Reading Life:
When I was ten years old and I picked up the Harry Potter series, that got me into reading again.

J

Just Finished:

Finding Hope by Colleen Nelson
K

Kinds of Books You Won’t Read:

Erotic Literature and Classics

L

Longest Book You’ve Read:

Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling with 784 pages

M

Major book hangover because of:

Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling I kept rereading this book to see if parts of it would change. My year six teacher had to ask me to read a different book, I didn’t listen. I took over six months to get over this book.

N

Number of Bookcases You Own:

One. Books in New Zealand are expensive.

O

One Book You Have Read Multiple Times:

Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling as I mentioned earlier. I read this book over ten times.

P

Preferred Place To Read:

My bed.

Q

Quote that inspires you/gives you all the feels from a book you’ve read:

“And now I’m looking at you,” he said, “and you’re asking me if I still want you, as if I could stop loving you. As if I would want to give up the thing that makes me stronger than anything else ever has. I never dared give much of myself to anyone before – bits of myself to the Lightwoods, to Isabelle and Alec, but it took years to do it – but, Clary, since the first time I saw you, I have belonged to you completely. I still do. If you want me.”
― Cassandra Clare, City of Glass

R

Reading Regret:

Not finishing books that I know will be amazing but I just can’t be bothered reading it at the moment.

S

Series You Started And Need To Finish(all books are out in series):

The Percy Jackson Series by Rick Riordan 

T

Three of your All-Time Favorite Books:

The Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling

The Mara Dyer Trilogy by Michelle Hodkin

The Mortal InstrumentsThe Shadowhunter Chronicles by Cassandra Clare

I can’t pick three, so I picked three series/trilogies

U

Unapologetic Fangirl For:

The Mortal Instruments this series got me into reading young adult.

V

Very Excited For This Release More Than All The Others:

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare it comes out three days after my birthday!

W

Worst Bookish Habit:

Picking up a book and not finishing it, I haven’t done that this year, but I used to do it all the time.

X

X Marks The Spot: Start at the top left of your shelf and pick the 27th book:

Prodigy by Marie Lu

Y

Your latest book purchase:

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

Z

ZZZ-snatcher book (last book that kept you up WAY late):

Clockwork Princess, I remember taking a torch from the kitchen and reading until 11:00 at night. I had school the next day.


I tag

ZoeWesaun, Josie and anyone else who wants to do this tag.

If you do this tag or have already done it, leave a link in the comments because I’d love to read it.

Thanks for reading

Yas xx

all the books I mentioned are linked to their goodreads page if you wanted to check them out

2 thoughts on “A TO Z SURVERY TAG

Leave a Reply

