BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD

Hey,

I was nominated in the Blogger Recognition Award! Thank you so much to Rachana for nominating me.


Rules

1. Select 15 other blogs to give the award to. You might have to do some searching, but you can find those blogs. You can’t nominate yourself or the person who nominated you.

2. Make a post to show off your award! Talk about how your blog got started and give some advice to the other bloggers out there. And share the fancy picture!

3. Comment on each blog to let the blogger know that you have nominated them.

4. Link to the original post at Edge of Night that way anyway can find the original guidelines and such.

How This Blog was Started…

I was watching Emma (emmmabooks) videos on YouTube and her videos inspired me in a way to make some form of social media dedicated to talking about books. I’m to shy to make a YouTube channel so I wanted to make a book blog.

Advice

I’ve only had this blog for just under a month so I don’t think I’m really qualified to give advice but I think one of the most important things to do is to be yourself.

I nominate…

Jess

Leigh

Clare

Joey

Wesaun

Jesse

Anais

Valerie

Aria

Floriane

Jesalin

Josie

Alicia

Caitlin

Lizzy


thank you for reading

Yas xx

3 thoughts on “BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD

Leave a Reply

